2020
MONTHLY MEETING DATES

  • Thursday, January 16 Cancelled
  • Thursday, February 13 Cancelled
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Thursday, May 21
  • June Meeting - TBD
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, September 17

All meetings, unless otherwise noted are held at 10:00am at:

Maine Motor Transport Association
142 Whitten Rd, Augusta, ME
ALL Remaining meetings listed above, will be held online.
142 Whitten Rd, Augusta, ME 04330

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes