Maine Association for

P
upil Transportation

Click here to edit subtitle

Board Members

MAPT Board Officers

President, President Elect, Treasurer, Secretary

Dottie Muchmore

President
dmuchmore@bonnyeagle.org
Dottie is the Transportation Director for MSAD 6 (Buxton, Frye Island, Hollis, Limington & Standish). She has been in the transportation field for 20 years serving as a school bus driver, coordinator, supervisor and director. Dottie is an active member of MAPT and NAPT. She is a Maine delegate for the National Congress on School Transportation.

Adam Mayo

President Elect
mayoa@link75.org
Adam is the Transportation Director for MSAD 75 (Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Harpswell & Topsham). He has been in the transportation field for 3 years and an active member of NAPT and MAPT.

Richard Joseph

Treasurer
rijoseph@mtbluersd.org
Richard is the Transportation Specialist for RSU 9 (Chesterville, Farmington, Industry, New Sharon, New Vineyard, Starks, Temple, Vienna, Weld & Wilton).

Brenda Cravens, CSPT

Secretary
brenda.cravens@msad60.org
Brenda is the Transportation Director for MSAD 60 (Berwick, North Berwick & Lebanon).

MAPT Board Members

Ex-Officio Rep & Directors at Large

Lennie Goff

Ex-Officio Rep
lgoff@rsu18.org
Lennie is the Transportation Director for RSU 18 (Belgrade, China, Oakland, Rome & Sidney).

Michelle Caron

Director at Large
mcaron@brunsick.k12.me.us
Michelle is the Transportation Director for the Brunswick School Department.

Lisa Gadway

Director at Large
gadwayli@spsd.org
Lisa is the Transportation Director at South Portland School Department. Lisa has been in the transportation field for 18 years. Lisa is an active member of NAPT and MAPT. She is a member of the Maine delegate for the National Congress on School Transportation & a member of the NAPT Awards Committee. Lisa is a national champion in the 2015 Transporting Students with Special Needs team competition.

Scott Washburn

Director at Large
swashburn@msad49.org
Scott is the Transportation Director at MSAD 49 (Albion, Benton, Clinton & Fairfield).

MAPT Board Members

Chapter Representatives

Jim Everett

Northern Chapter
Jim is the Supervisor of Maintenance & Transportation at MSAD 20 (Fort Fairfield).

- open -

Southern Chapter
- open -

- open -

Western Chapter
- open -

- open -

Downeast Chapter
- open -

MAPT Board Members

Associate Representatives & State Police Representative

Rodney Bourgoine

Associate II Driver Rep - North
rodneybourgoine@yahoo.com
Rodney is a School Bus Driver for RSU 39 (Caribou, Limestone & Stockholm).

Cindy Messier

Associate II Driver Rep - South
busymom_of2@aol.com
Cindy is a School Bus Driver for RSU 21 (Arundel, Kennebunk & Kennebunkport). She has been in the transportation field for 15 years specializing in bus safety and training. She has been an active member of MAPT and the Southern Driver Representative for 4 years. Cindy is also involved with the MAPT Conference Committee.

Cliff Chase

Associate III Vendor Rep
cliff.chase@oconnorwheels.com
Cliff is a Bus Sales & Leasing Consultant at O'Connor Bus Sales.

 Lt. Bruce Scott

Maine State Police Rep

bruce.g.scott@maine.gov

Bruce is the Commanding Officer for Vehicle Inspections & Crashes with the Maine State Police.